This famous container saw the light of day in 1998 and was the brainchild of Thierry Girault, who upon returning form studying in Los Angeles, had tghe desire to create a dynamic artistic impulse in the Haute-Savoie region. Very soon the collective was inviting soloists such as Denis Badault in 1999 and they recorded their first CD in 2000. The procession of invited guests continued with for exapmle Olivier Ker Ourio, Benoit Sourisse, then Rita Marcotulli and Glenn Ferris for the recording of the now famous album in tribute to Frank Zappa 2003. Other invited guests include Franck Tortiller 2004 and N'gûyen Le in 2006, the same year that saw the release of their fourth album, "Ego".

  • Manu Amadei Giuseppi : alto sax, tenor sax, clarinet, sax FX 

  • Amaury Bach : tenor sax, flute 

  • Laurent Desbiolles : barytone sax

  • Diego Fano : alto sax

  • Ernie Odoom : soprano sax, tenor sax, vocals 

  • Loïc Burdin : trumpet, flugelhorn 

  • Guillaume Lavallard : trumpet, flugelhorn

  • Vincent Camer : trombone 

  • Jérémie Creix : trombone 

  • Stephane Monnet : bass trombone

  • Thierry Girault : piano 

  • Karim Maurice : bass guitar 

  • Pierre Michel : guitar 

  • Thibaud Pontet : drums 

  • Manu Cadiou : sound